Student Committee


The National Student Committee is a standing committee of CAPAL /ACBES Board, representing, supporting and advocating for student members of CAPAL/ACBES as well as emerging professionals. 


Lauren Bourdages (Alberta)
Joyce Cheung (Western)
Stefanie Torres (Toronto)
Gavin Goodwin (Board) & Melissa Moleirinho (McGill)
Chad Currier (Recent graduate)
Bethany Paul (recent graduate)
Vacancies: Ottawa, UBC, Montréal, Dalhousie

Please contact CAPAL by email if you are interested in the Student Committee, or if you have questions.

Terms of Reference

CAPAL Students Website

View this post in: French