Communications Committee


The Standing Committee on Communications is a standing committee of CAPAL /ACBAP. The Committee coordinates both internal and external communications related to the activities of the Association. The Committee also shares information of interest to professional academic librarians in Canada. The Committee strives to provide communications in both official languages, French and English.


Kathleen James (Calgary)
Carol Leibiger (Chair)(South Dakota)
Sarah Wood-Gagnon (Rochester)
Caitlin Ratcliffe (Red Deer Polytechnic)

Please contact Carol Leibiger ( if you are interested in the Communications Committee, or if you have questions.

Terms of Reference

View this post in: French